Enchanted - Gurudass CD

Enchanted features mantras as well from the Sikh as the Sufi traditions, and invokes the message of ONEness and Love. This album is a combination of beautiful and powerful voices by Gurudass and the One Voice Choir with intricate and capturing rhythms. Some of the pieces are highly energetic and evocative, others are gentle and emotive, while taking one to the heights of deep meditation.

Guru Dass Singh and Gurudass Kaur are celebrating a mantric festivity, which immediately has the power to involve you and take part in it.

Another hightlight on Enchanted is the contribution of some exceptional master-musicians:

Manose: Bambu flutes
Rami: phenomenal Tabla player and percussionist
Kai Ekhardt: Bass player (toured extensively with John McLaughlin)
Jeffrey Cohen: Producer (Grammy Award winner)
Recorded at BOOMTOWN Studios in Sausalito, California.


1. Ek Ong Kar (07:34)
2. Gobinde Mukande (12:00)
3. Ad Gurei Nameh (12:01)
4. Wahe Guru (11:40)
5. Guru Guru Wahe Guru (11:59)
6. Dhan Dhan Ram Das Guru (07:49)
7. Aval Allah (08:08)

EAN: 4260110011099
Recommended retail price: 15,95 €.